Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my warm life
21 octobre 2011

Not everything in life need to last forever

However mentally exhumed and departed from the world of blogging I was, I am still infatuated with fashion – even more than I was during my days of spending 8-10 crafting blog posts until 02:00am. Fashion and design are tory burch reva magnetic to me. My obsession for mating together words and photographs to give blow kisses that help people understand and appreciate aesthetics has led to my new mantra as a Luxury Brand Consultant. That tall and towering title can easily be dispelled as a stylist for brand. I’ve meet quite few committed and deeply passionate entrepreneurs, creative and professionals who radiate with enthusiasm for what they do. Unfortunately there are only 24 hours in a day which quite some hours short for playing jack of all trades. I lend a helping hand and a set of eyes and help style a businesses and their brand messages with the right imagery and words – leaving everyone else to spend 24 hours on what they do best and love most.

You might be asking why I haven’t resumed blogging if I loved tory burch flats? Not everything in life need to last forever, somethings are best enjoyed until the right before they risk losing what’s great about. That’s when the time comes is right to tuck away for preservation like a scarlet red gown or a velvet blue blazer with a black silk lapel – best worn and adorned for a few consecutive occasions – and then be stowed away on a wooden hanger and covered by a plastic film. Then, a period there after you open the closet and scroll through the columns of trousers, leather jackets and shirts just grab hold of that one piece you used to be the feat of your life. You bring it close to your nose to smell for scents that can trigger any faded memories, you then give it a snog, take one last 360 degree look and lock it away in the attic.

This post is my peek at all readers, supportive brands and people around the globe. Also it’s a finally dot of ink in Berkley Magazine before I mount another book shelf for a printed and preserved copy of Berkley Magazine to be slotted purchase tory burch boots in between the grand bible of creative and aesthetics, Rudolf Armheim – Art and Visual Perception, and all the heart warming and encouraging letters I’ve been sent via email by you, the readers.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité